≡ Menu

Revo Uninstaller Professional Review and License Key Giveaway

Developer’s description

Revo Uninstaller Pro helps you to uninstall software and remove unwanted programs installed on your computer easily! Even if you have problems uninstalling and cannot uninstall them from “Windows Add or Remove Programs” control panel applet.

Main Features

  • Uninstaller
  • Forced Uninstall
  • Real-Time Installation Monitor
  • Multi-Level Backup System
  • Hunter Mode
  • Junk Files Cleaner
  • Windows Tools
  • Autorun Manager
  • Browsers Cleaner
  • MS Office Cleaner
  • Windows Cleaner
  • Evidence Remover
  • Unrecoverable Delete

A. Uninstaller

It is similar to the default window’s Add/remove programs, but it also scans for leftovers with even more advanced algorithms that are so precise, fast and very effective in search for leftovers of Windows Services, Drivers, File associations, Shell Extensions, COM components, Windows Installer components, program settings and more.

B. Forced Uninstall

This component is useful to remove leftovers of programs that are already uninstalled, incomplete installations and uninstall remnants of programs. There would be cases while during installation system will reboot, etc and on trying to install again, it would say you already have the product installed and should remove before re-installing. For example we are installing some Security Software, it shows an error that your previous xyz product is not removed. Forced Uninstall comes handy in these cases as it removes all the leftout remains of the programs. see-01

C. Real-Time Installation Monitor

This is the one of the main feature of Revo. It is used to monitor the installations so that we could see what all changes a software has made to our system, -including registry & drives. The good part is it is very simple and easy to use. For example, if you have anything to monitor, do a right click and select install with Revo. It would open a small rectangular window on the top of your screen showing that it is monitoring. Upon installation, click on save. Once saved you could see the monitored installation under “Traced Program” tab of the Revo interface.

02

TIP: You could use Real-Time Installation Monitor for installing the trial software’s.

Why: because once the trial is over you could use this to remove all the traces of the monitored program, and have the system in the same state where the program has never been installed before! Now do install again and use the program one again for the trial period..lol

D. Multi-Level Backup System

This is the default backup which consists of backups of removed registry keys, values, files and folders. In addition to this it also has other levels of the backup system such as:
# Creating system restore point before each uninstall
# Full Registry backup before each uninstall
# Full Registry backup once each day Revo Uninstaller Pro is started

The Multi-Level Backup System ensures that if some changes are made to the system by mistake, they could be undone.

E. Hunter Mode

This is an interesting feature in Revo- the cruel Hunter. see-03.

03

It helps to uninstall any software by just dragging it to the hunter icon shown above. Or you could take the hunter icon on the program, even if it is open. Once selected for uninstallation, it shows further information as in

04

F. Junk Files Cleaner

This is yet another junk files cleaner. I didn’t notice anything special in this feature. This could be temporary files which are used during installations .tmp, etc. You could configure the Junk Files Cleaner options.

05

06

G. Windows Tools

As per the developer this feature gives fast, one-click access to more than ten Windows utilities used in daily PC management. Available tools are: System Restore, Network Information, Security Center, System Properties, System Information, TCP/IP Netstat Command, On-Screen Keyboard, Disk Defragmenter, Services, Shared Folders, Group Policy, Add/Remove Windows Components, Microsoft Windows Malicious Software Removal tool.

H. Autorun Manager

This feature lists all the things that start at Windows startup. You could then enable or disable from auto starting at Windows startup, if you want to do. It gives detailed information such as the program’s publisher, description, launch path (where it is saved on your computer), status of the application (if it’s running or not).

I. Browsers Cleaner

It is like any other browser cleaner. Nothing special to say about this feature. It supports Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Netscape and Opera.

J. MS Office Cleaner

This allows deleting the history of most recently used files in MS Word, Excel, Access, PowerPoint and Front Page. It supports MS Office-2000, 2003, 2007 and 2010.

K. Windows Cleaner

This feature helps cleaning the following:

#search history when you search for file and folders
#recently opened document history
#open/save history used in standard open/save dialogs from different applications
#start menu clicks history
#last opened registry key history

L. Evidence Remover

This is used to do a complete removal of Windows Recycle Bin data, making it impossible to recover the deleted data.

M. Unrecoverable Delete

I found this same as Evidence Remover, as it functions the similar way.

The Bad:

  1.  There is no single select option for Browser cleaning. You have to select each checkbox individually.
  2. Confusion between Evidence Remover & Unrecoverable Delete features.
  3. Cannot be activated without an internet connection.
  4. Does not checks whether I have a browser installer or not, rather just tries to clean the same. Example I don’t have Chrome & Netscape installer, but it went ahead and cleaned them!
  5. No support for Microsoft Publisher, Info path and OneNote cleaning options.

Giveaway

Thanks to Revo Group, we are giving away 30 license keys of Revo Uninstaller Pro to readers of Avinashtech. Just follow the simple rules below to enter in this draw.

  1. Subscribe to Avinashtech by entering your email address in the subscribe box on right sidebar of the blog or by clicking this link. Do remember to verify your email address when you get the verification email from Feedburner.
  2. Like the Facebook Fan Page of Avinashtech (If you don’t have a Facebook account you can skip this).
  3. Leave a comment below telling us why you need it. (Avoid using twitter, Facebook login to comment as I wont be able to get your email address to send you a email in case you win).
  4. Share this on Twitter, Facebook. (If you have an account there).

{ 175 comments… add one }
  • Linu George December 13, 2011, 11:09 PM

    https://twitter.com/#!/aviator365/status/146642908488007680
    Thanks for the giveaway. Great piece of software to remove all the remnants of us removed programs.  Would like to win this for its 64 bit capability and all round use of cleaners as well. ( not sure if I applied for this 3 times as net was not working…so please excuse me for sending this 3 times ..if it was…)

  • adamnowak December 13, 2011, 11:18 PM

    I need a program because a lot of installed programs

  • jelson December 13, 2011, 11:37 PM

    Excellent review.  Revo Pro is a must have. Count me in.

    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=263190610402162&id=100001686429697

    • Grr December 14, 2011, 10:15 AM

      Thanks

  • darma December 13, 2011, 11:42 PM

    I would like to win a license of Revo Uninstaller Pro to clean up the junk and leftovers from uninstalled programs that I tested on my pc. I hope to reclaim back some disk space. 

  • Scolli23 December 14, 2011, 12:00 AM

    I absolutely need revo uninstaller, I am a big time power downloader of software. i try everything i find, sometimes things get left behind when uninstalling, I know Revo will fix that.

  • Sasaajemsasa December 14, 2011, 12:00 AM

    Thank you very much for this excellent giveaway. Revo is the best in his field. I would love to win a Pro license. Please count me in. Thanks in advance. Cheers.

  • malkhaz December 14, 2011, 12:27 AM

    HELP! HELP! HELP! What’s happening? who is crying? who needs a helping hand? ” it’s me!” someone answered . Truly saying I was somewhat confused and scared, because I thought that nobody was in my room. “Who are you?” I asked. ” I am your Windows, and I need help, please, help me!” Very strange fairy-tale , I am sure , everybody say these words. But I think nothing strange is in this. Everybody likes and, of course, needs to install many new programs. But after using them , everybody needs to uninstall them. And it is a very difficult thing, because after uninstallation many junk and unneeded files leave themselves in Windows registry. Poor windows! It has not got a tongue, and it can’t say it. But its actions are clearly visible. The system is getting more and more slow! And Windows needs your help. But how can we help it. I think, you know , my answer will be very simple- Good uninstallation program. Revo Uninstaller Pro is really a great program for this operation. It uninstalls unneeded programs very well. Nothing is left after using Revo. It has many unique features which a real help for windows, because its registry is clean and therefore happy. Of course, Every user is happy too.Thanks, GRR for the review!!!!
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=336436669716632&id=100000509041253
    https://twitter.com/#!/william_of_pale/status/146643844400816130
    https://plus.google.com/103738131454128170313/posts/AVkZeVpLAr4

    • Grr December 14, 2011, 10:16 AM

      Thanks….

    • Guest December 14, 2011, 3:47 PM

      Another Malkhaz fairy-tale. LOL

      • iPrism December 14, 2011, 9:05 PM

        Melodramatic if you ask me :p

  • Dacko December 14, 2011, 12:46 AM

    Very good review. Thanks. REVO is the best of the best. For many years I using the free version of this great software. Why I need a commercial version?. The reason is simple and is called: Real – Time Installation Monitor.  Thanks for the giveaway.

  • Pivomen December 14, 2011, 12:52 AM

    Revo Uninstaller is the best application to dump the registry result of uninstalled programs that are not needed anymore.Please count me in, thanks.
    https://twitter.com/#!/Pivomen/status/146668439086436352 
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=261737870551589&id=100002303738852 

  • MichaÅ‚ December 14, 2011, 12:57 AM
  • SHUBHAM December 14, 2011, 12:59 AM

    I need this program remove stubborn programs that leaves traces of their installation in my system making it slow after every uninstall.Thanks for the giveaway.Please count me in.
    https://twitter.com/#!/greatshubh/status/146672495053905923

  • Piotr Adam December 14, 2011, 1:19 AM

    Revo Uninstaller Pro is the best program to uninstall the software. Revo Uninstaller Pro provides full control over the applications that are installed.
    Thanks for the giveaway.

  • Hboy02 December 14, 2011, 1:24 AM

    Thanks for the giveaway. Would love to win the Pro version.

    http://twitter.com/#!/NOKNOT01/status/146678908396371968

  • Akacheeta December 14, 2011, 1:36 AM

    Nice giveaway, I use the free version for years but now that I have Windows 7 x64 and install a lot of x64 programs I can use the Pro version. You may count me in :) 

  • Gianckarlo December 14, 2011, 1:37 AM

    Thanks for the opportunity of winning this great application. It’s a must for anyone used to try lot of software in regular basis.

  • Guest December 14, 2011, 1:51 AM

    Nice review grr and an excellent software product everyone should have.

    • Grr December 14, 2011, 10:17 AM

      Thanks

  • Anthony December 14, 2011, 2:03 AM

    Good review GRR and thanks for the giveaway. Count me in.

    • Grr December 14, 2011, 10:17 AM

      Thanks

  • phase December 14, 2011, 2:15 AM

    Have been using the free version for a while now and like it a lot. The pro version would be a Great improvement. Thank you for a chance at this. (insert witty remark that might or might not improve chance at taking one of these bad boys home)

  • Corno December 14, 2011, 2:27 AM

    A great gift. I use the Pro version on one PC and it works great. The program takes a fingerprint of your hardware, so you can’t use it on another machine. I hope I win a license.

  • alfredp625 December 14, 2011, 3:00 AM

    I am impressed by the free version of Revo Uninstaller. I would like to add the capabilities of the pro version to my software list. Thank you for the review and chance to win.

  • chodorowicz December 14, 2011, 3:36 AM

    My need is probably similar to other – I want to keep my computer clean and most of programs seems leave loads of leftovers. Thanks for the giveaway!
    https://twitter.com/#!/chodorowicz/status/146712467609878528 

  • Shime69 December 14, 2011, 3:40 AM

    The best uninstall program. Thanks.

  • kirks December 14, 2011, 4:05 AM

    Hi, thanks for this great giveaways, please include me.

    I need Revo Uninstaller Pro to keep my PC clean everytime I remove software from my PC.

    my tweet : http://twitter.com/#!/underkirk/status/146719010514407425

  • Hakah December 14, 2011, 4:48 AM

    Revo Uninstaller Pro is the best software to remove any leftovers of programs after uninstall, incomplete installations and uninstall remnants of programs. It monitors whole installation of softwares so that we can see all changes made to the system and is extremely easy to use. Also it provides a Backup System to ensure full recovery of changes made if they are done by mistake.
    Please count me in this Giveaway and many thanks to Avinash and Avinashtech.com for organizing such a Special Christmas Giveaway Event !

  • Igor December 14, 2011, 4:52 AM

    Hi, i need it for the 64bit support, and because its the best uninstaller.

  • Adam Wampir December 14, 2011, 4:52 AM

    Thanks for the giveaway. So please count me in.

  • Hondros December 14, 2011, 5:10 AM

    Thanks for the Revo Pro giveaway.
    Please count me in for the contest.
    Thanks & Regards

  • Eusebio Lucas December 14, 2011, 7:49 AM

    I would love to win a license Revo Uninstaller Pro, because sometimes I take advantage ofpromotions like this to test the ability of the software offered in question and then shortly thereafter recommend them to my friends in my social networks.
    When I’m not satisfied with the program of promotion in place, I uninstall and certainly there is always some remnant of it installed on my PC.
    Revo Uninstaller Pro will surely help me in this task and this way you will win on my PCdevelopment.
    Congratulations on your promotion Avinashtech!
    I’ll be very happy if I am one of the winners of the license of Revo Uninstaller Pro!https://twitter.com/#!/eusebiocaslu/status/146775433004851200

  • magno December 14, 2011, 9:22 AM

    Revo Uninstaller Professional programs uninstall completely from your PC. Avinash thanks for yet another giveaway.

  • Cosme December 14, 2011, 9:23 AM

    Revo uninstaller pro is a great software, I’d love to get a license for my laptop; the pro version is way better than the free one.
    https://twitter.com/#!/emsocosme/status/146798406768148480
    Thanks.

  • Spamlicense December 14, 2011, 9:29 AM

    Hope I win a  license for this excellent software. Trying to win one license of this software whenever a giveaway is announced for this.

  • Jasmeet December 14, 2011, 9:52 AM

    Revo uninstaller is a great software to do a clean uninstall – i have been using the free version for the last 4-5 years and found it to be very useful indeed. A proffessional version of the same trusted software will be a nice addition. Highly wanted!

  • Ng December 14, 2011, 10:11 AM

    I need Revo Uninstaller because I am always a kind of person who will try almost every single software or program that are interested me. Often all of them is trial version after the trial end I will uninstall them. Using Revo Uninstaller to remove those application will be great it help me remove my unwanted software cleanly and easily. (I also does try the trial version of Revo Uninstaller Pro last time it is awesome)

    Thank for this giveaway and please count me in!

    https://twitter.com/#!/wibiya/status/146811688577015810

  • Grr December 14, 2011, 10:19 AM

    Ok, I want to enter this giveaway. count me in.

    Grr

  • ibhecks December 14, 2011, 10:23 AM

    Hunter mode of Revo uninstaller is very easy to use but I think the most interesting are the features Real-Time Installation Monitor, by using this feature uninstall process gives very good results, please count me in

  • Cool December 14, 2011, 11:18 AM

    Awesome this is a great piece of software. I would like to have it to uninstall my stuffed crapware installed on my system. It is easy to use and I am just too lazy to uninstall the application manually and the Window uninstaller does not uninstall program fully.

    Great giveaway please count me in! And the review is too. Well done!
    https://twitter.com/#!/CoolCrackerz/status/146828726833917956

  • fa fabba December 14, 2011, 11:25 AM

    Best review & Thanks for the giveaways. So please count me in the draw.

  • SamChan December 14, 2011, 11:28 AM

    Revo Uninstaller is an excellent uninstaller program.
    Please count me in…
    Thanks Revo Group and Avinash for the great giveaway!
    https://twitter.com/#!/KimHoangTran/status/146830563414786048

  • Jerzy601 December 14, 2011, 12:45 PM

    znakomity soft do odinstalowywania niechcianych programów oraz plików.

  • paulp December 14, 2011, 1:22 PM

    The best of the uninstaller pack. Just installed the 30 days trial of the professional version hope a win here will change the unregistered to full version. 

  • Alan Hazelwood December 14, 2011, 1:46 PM

    used  free version for several years with no problems very good

  • Kiku December 14, 2011, 2:10 PM

    Thanks for the Revo Uninstaller Pro review & giveaway.
    Please count me in for the contest.

    Thanks

  • Sanjaymdphysician December 14, 2011, 2:17 PM

    I am using free version, want to try pro version. this is very good software

  • Alex December 14, 2011, 2:18 PM

    thank you for very good review, nice giveaway and for the chance!
    https://twitter.com/#!/Alex77toy/status/146873794693308416

  • MohammadWasiullah December 14, 2011, 2:44 PM

    Yes this is time to win I want the licence 
    thanks Avinash 
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=265621100162943&id=100002366387231

  • Simoncbs December 14, 2011, 3:01 PM

    Hi, I too have been a user of the free version for several years and have always been impressed by it’s ability to hunt down leftover remnants of messy installations and incomplete uninstallations.

    I particularly like the Pro feature of realtime monitoring of installations, as this really cuts out blindspots that can occur when uninstalling retrospectively using the free version.

    Please count me in for a Pro version licence!
    Simon

  • Hakaw December 14, 2011, 4:02 PM

    The very best uninstall software is finally giveaway by Avinashtech.com which all pc users love to own and use it and even cannot work without it. Your can uninstall any software either by Normal Mode or Forced Mode and you can even drag it to Hunter icon for removal through Hunter Mode. You don’t have to worry misdelete any software since backups of removed registry keys, values, files and folders is provided and you can easily restore your data back.
    Please count me in this giveaway and thanks to Avinash for organizing this special Christmas Giveaway!

  • SambasivaRao Kenguva December 14, 2011, 5:38 PM

    Count Me Dude…
    I love this software 🙂

  • pops radish December 14, 2011, 5:43 PM

    thanks for the chance of trying the pro.

  • Haclong0901 December 14, 2011, 5:48 PM

    i want to receive this license

    please count me

    thank you very much

    https://www.facebook.com/vinhphucntp

  • dhaval8 December 14, 2011, 5:48 PM

    revo uninstaller is the best uninstaller. i like real time installation monitor which records installation log so when uninstallation require sofware will be completly removed. count me in. thanks.

  • Tailieunganhcntp December 14, 2011, 5:55 PM

    please count me

    thank you

  • qwer0 December 14, 2011, 5:55 PM

    Very good soft so count me in pls
    Btw nice review and thx for this giveaway

    Regards

  • Tailieunganhcntp December 14, 2011, 5:57 PM

    please count me

    thanks

  • Vilimh December 14, 2011, 5:59 PM

    Free version is very good and pro version (like this review tell is great).Last year I wasn’t lucky with this giweaway but this year…maybe.Windows uninstall is for nothing.Sorry MS.

  • Mikiviphue1989 December 14, 2011, 6:00 PM

    thank

    please count me

  • richard gilberg December 14, 2011, 6:06 PM

    I have been using the free version for a number of years and have alwats wanted to upgrade but tbe cost stopped me. Now is my chance to get a free up grade. Here’s hoping,
    Thanks

  • Suetonius December 14, 2011, 6:09 PM

    Thanks for this great giveaway. Revo Uninstaller Pro is the
    best uninstaller I’ve ever used. So please count me in. It would be great to win a
    license. Thanks in advance

  • Grdnwood December 14, 2011, 6:14 PM

    Used the free version for years never a problem
    Now however I need a 64bit version thats why I would love to have Pro.

  • DYN1711 December 14, 2011, 6:17 PM

    Please, count me in .Thanks

  • Congtri2008 December 14, 2011, 6:21 PM

    For a long time I used Revo Uninstaller program, but the free version, now hopes to use the Pro version of the program. Thank you.http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=2063171077367&id=1787437019

  • CanGoose December 14, 2011, 6:25 PM

    Undoubtedly the best software removal avaikable – this is a must have for every PC Toolbox.
    Please count me in & sincere thanks to bth  Revo & Avinash for the opportunity.
    Seasons best to All.
    CanGoose.

  • Gspandasmiles December 14, 2011, 6:26 PM

    Great giveaway. thank you Avinash for this wonderful offer. Revo uninstaller pro is one of the best unistaller. Now they added many other features to it  to speed up your pc. Plese count me on . again thank u for this great giveaway.

  • Glen Bruso December 14, 2011, 6:32 PM

    Hi, please include me in your giveaway. Thanks a lot!!

  • emregunay December 14, 2011, 6:32 PM

    Ä°’m already using revo free edition. i want full edition because Ä°t’s very powerfull software and very very easy.if you want uninstall any program 2 click and ok! 

  • amozai December 14, 2011, 6:38 PM

    I use the free version with limited functionality and I will be happy if I win a license so that I’ll be able to experience the full version. Thanks

  • AdamFitel December 14, 2011, 6:45 PM

    please enter me for the revoinstaller. i love it and have been using the free version for a while.

  • Cory December 14, 2011, 6:48 PM

    please enter me for the revounistaller. i like it a lot and have used for a while.

  • Asrielrusdyawan December 14, 2011, 6:49 PM

    Please count me in Dear Admin. Thanks for providing this Giveaway. I really like using Revo Uninstaller, for me it is the best & legendary Uninstaller ever that cannot be beat by any other similar offers.
    https://www.facebook.com/asrielrusdyawan/posts/269568899758930http://twitter.com/#!/asrielrusdyawan/status/146940311715852288
    Hope to win this Giveaway!THX, LJBU!

  • Cory December 14, 2011, 6:54 PM

    i would like to enter for the revo but do not want to leave my yahoo or other personal accounts wide open to anyone, period. your site keeps pushing me make public my personal account information. is that the only option? i like your site and would gladly browse and consider the offers. but, i am not going to hand over my personal information, not to anyone.

  • Number99 December 14, 2011, 7:03 PM

    I could really use Revo Uninstaller because I constantly installs and uninstalls various software and games. So please count me in 🙂

  • Anson December 14, 2011, 7:16 PM

    This indeed the best uninstaller. I use it for past 3 years.I wish to try the pro version.

    Thanks. 
    Regards

  • VIETHOANGVIET11 December 14, 2011, 7:34 PM

    Please count me in Dear Admin. Thanks for providing this Giveaway. I really like using Revo Uninstaller, for me it is the best & legendary Uninstaller ever that cannot be beat by any other similar offers.
    http://www.facebook.com/Avtechblog

  • Svjetla December 14, 2011, 7:37 PM

    Love Revo and love to constantly install and uninstall software 🙂

  • Amal tom December 14, 2011, 7:44 PM

    I really want Revo Uninstaller Pro .I have been using the free version for some time. So i am thinking of an upgrade,please help me

  • rizsid December 14, 2011, 7:45 PM

    wow. one of the best known uninstaller. Count me

  • Angel Velichkov December 14, 2011, 7:52 PM

    Thank you for the giveaway! Often I test a lot of software and sometimes I’m having problems with uninstalling. With Revo Uninstaller my PC should be clearer.

  • Fayez Ahmed Khan Noman December 14, 2011, 7:59 PM

    Please count me in… It is the best uninstaller !!

  • anthgt December 14, 2011, 7:59 PM

    I have always use the free version and would like to try the pro as it can remove 64 bit program’s please count me in thank you

  • InFive Gordon December 14, 2011, 8:17 PM

    There were many giveaway with this program, all I have attended, but did not win a license. so here is the principle more, though, and the program needs and physically I felt that the victory will be for me. .. Thanks for chance.
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=257694480956523&id=100001479207925
    https://twitter.com/#!/InFiveG/status/146961945076056064

  • blaster2001 December 14, 2011, 8:45 PM

    revo uninstaller, cleans the removal of any program. it’s great for removing junks that plagues the windows registry 🙂 .Please count on me, revo is currently the program with many positive reviews

  • Bala December 14, 2011, 8:51 PM

    Count me in. Love revo. usefull software. 

  • iPrism December 14, 2011, 9:02 PM

    Thanks a lot Avinash and VS Revo Group for the giveaway.Revo UI Pro is really a handy app for removing all the unwanted programs.

  • Sandy December 14, 2011, 9:25 PM

    Great giveaway. Hope to get this.

  • Isd December 14, 2011, 9:33 PM

    Great giveaway. I am using its free version since long time. Pro version will be a great one.
    Isd

  • pkghosh December 14, 2011, 9:40 PM

    I need Revo Uninstaller Pro primarily because of the Installation Monitor feature and I also like the Forced Uninstall feature. I do a lot of installations/uninstallations and Revo Pro Monitor will be of immense help.

    I have liked on Facebook and tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/#!/pkghosh1/status/146980712929693696

    Thank you GrrGrr for the review and Revo for the giveaway,

  • John D December 14, 2011, 9:58 PM

    count me in.
    done all steps.

    john d

  • Caramelwitunrt December 14, 2011, 10:02 PM

    Great giveaway,,Best software..please count me in.

  • Belga December 14, 2011, 10:09 PM

    As I install a lot of software, I wish to discover the extra features offered by the Pro version.
    Thank you for counting me among the participants.

  • Ajaxkmr December 14, 2011, 10:09 PM

    i like this software it can clean unwanted temp files and programs that you don’t use anymore

  • Thegamekiller94 December 14, 2011, 10:10 PM

    Thanks for the giveaway..Inlcude me..

  • Vaibhav December 14, 2011, 10:11 PM

    Well..I want Revo as a replacement for my Smarty uninstaller..It’s going to expire soon..

  • Jains202 December 14, 2011, 10:12 PM

    Great giveaway are attracting 100+ people..I’m in.

  • Kaushik Barot December 14, 2011, 10:25 PM

    another nice giveaway. I think this is must have software and everyone should have this software. Please count me in for this as well.

  • SinoTiger December 14, 2011, 10:33 PM

    Happy Anniversary and thanks for this giveway.
    Please count me in.

  • Daniel Hoble December 14, 2011, 10:35 PM

    I’ve been using the free version. would love to win the pro version and use all the extra features.

  • Alper December 14, 2011, 10:39 PM

    Thanks for giveaway, best uninstaller tool! Please count me in.

  • Ashwin December 14, 2011, 10:56 PM

    Nice review Grr Grr 😛

    Please count me in for this one Avi 🙂

  • Ajaychoran December 14, 2011, 11:01 PM

    great offer.please count me too in

  • Ernie Sampson December 14, 2011, 11:30 PM

    Would appreciate a good cleanup tool.
    Ernie Sampson

  • Acat Atease December 15, 2011, 12:23 AM

    I’ve used the free version for a long time, and it really does a full uninstall of even the most embedded entries of an installed program.  Do toss my name into the hat for this one, and thank you for making this available to us.  

  • Babrbaroskaan December 15, 2011, 1:35 AM

    Nice giveaway. Thanks a lot. I am using Revo Uninstaller Free and would like to enjoy the Pro features. So please count 
    me in your giveaway. Thanks and regards.

  • Abi6 December 15, 2011, 1:37 AM

    Wow Thanks !!!!!!!!

  • Johan December 15, 2011, 1:47 AM

    I’m using the free version, which is good, but I would very much like to use the pro version.

  • Clyde December 15, 2011, 1:56 AM

    Please count me in on this giveaway.

  • Terieron December 15, 2011, 2:04 AM

    Revo Uninstaller Pro is very safe (registry and files backups ) has a nice, functional interface and many additional features for cleaning the system from  unnecessary files and directories.Excellent force function and  the installation monitoring -because I want him to have program in the pro version! Thanks for the great giveaway and greet.
    https://plus.google.com/u/0/114285102505030791999/posts/2N71Wxm8jVw
    https://www.facebook.com/terieron/posts/233856160018843
    https://twitter.com/#!/terieron/status/147049697704558592

  • Isaya_ie December 15, 2011, 2:35 AM

    I’m mostly interested in the installation monitor and the uninstall feature for 64 bits software, since I’m now using Windows 7 64 bits.
    Thank you for giving me a chance to win that software, Avinashtech and Revo Group.

  • Mr Perfectmp December 15, 2011, 2:42 AM

    Thanks a lot Avinash for the giveaway, please count me in, I am using a Revo free version and wish to uPgrade it to a pro version

  • Kburleson December 15, 2011, 3:34 AM

    I need this program for good clean un-installs! Please count me in.

  • apn58 December 15, 2011, 4:16 AM

    Please count me too!

  • Randomness December 15, 2011, 5:53 AM

    Very nice detailed review, count me in too plz.

  • Solty_rei10 December 15, 2011, 6:17 AM

    great giveaway, some of programs on pc till now can’t be uninstalled
    hope i can get one

  • Biswanath Sarkar December 15, 2011, 6:33 AM

    Nice giveaway!
    Please count me in.Thanks….

  • Premid1 December 15, 2011, 8:14 AM

    super offer – I would like the download for the free Revo Uninataller.  Thanks, Lucy

  • Nhad December 15, 2011, 9:15 AM

    Awesome!! I’m using the free version of Revo Uninstaller, but I love to have the Pro version. Thankz alot!!

  • briareoushex December 15, 2011, 10:24 AM

    Count me in.
    Thanks.

  • Rob December 15, 2011, 11:27 AM

    I need this … plese count me in.  Thanks

  • Manojjha December 15, 2011, 11:36 AM

    I need Revo key, because I use this program for very long and find very helpful.

    thanks

    Manoj
     

  • Marius-Constantin Popa December 15, 2011, 12:09 PM

    I would like to have it since it has much more features than the usual version, which I have it installed now.

  • Boyfriend December 15, 2011, 12:22 PM

    Thanks Grr for review and giveaway. Please count me in. I don’t like facebook, and following you already on twitter.
    Regards!

  • Parad0x December 15, 2011, 1:06 PM

    One of my favorite softwares. Count me in please.

  • Alvez December 15, 2011, 3:00 PM

    I’d love get this license for this software, because this great software for uninstalling a program. without leftover unused key or files. effective and powerful.
    Thanks for review Avinash. Please count me in.

  • Duplication December 15, 2011, 3:56 PM

    Revo is showing best result in a software industry.

  • Carriebirch December 15, 2011, 6:26 PM

    Avinashtech, thank you for this great offer. Revo Uninstaller is a great program and like everyone else, I really could use this program. Using the free version is great but to use the Pro version would be absolutely awesome. It would certainly be a welcome addition to my apps. I am still using Windows XP because I just cannot afford a new computer. I would kill for an opportunity to have Revo Uninstaller Pro on my system. Ok, maybe kill is rather strong, but, I would really, really like to have a license key

  • Carriebirch December 15, 2011, 6:34 PM

    Avinashtech, thank you for this great offer. Revo Uninstaller is a great program and like everyone else, I really could use this program. Using the free version is great but to use the Pro version would be absolutely awesome. It would certainly be a welcome addition to my apps. I am still using Windows XP because I just cannot afford a new computer. I would kill for an opportunity to have Revo Uninstaller Pro on my system. Ok, maybe kill is rather strong, but, I would really, really like to have a license key.https://www.facebook.com/carriebirch2

  • Nitirat Suvankasa December 15, 2011, 6:43 PM

    hope i win i think revo is good software

  • Numpayak December 15, 2011, 7:03 PM

    Thanks, Please count me in the draw!

  • SKB December 15, 2011, 7:14 PM

    I’d like a chance to win this.

  • Longislandicedz December 15, 2011, 8:29 PM

    count me in

  • Indro M Kusumo December 15, 2011, 8:40 PM

    I wish I could get a license. Revo Uninstaller is one of my favorite utilities

  • Grummer December 15, 2011, 8:58 PM

    Revo Uninstaller is the best uninstaller program I’ve ever had. I use the free version but the pro version is awesome. I really would like to win a licence for this 

  • GUY December 15, 2011, 9:48 PM

    count me. a must have application

  • august14 December 15, 2011, 9:52 PM

    please

  • Cory December 15, 2011, 9:54 PM

    RevoUninsaller is the best unistaller because it removes traces that other uninstallers leave behind. i would like it!

  • kurtum-i December 16, 2011, 1:46 AM
  • Lello Siddi December 16, 2011, 2:27 AM

    My revo pro license just expired. I would love to continue use it…
    Please!

  • barabara3g December 16, 2011, 3:04 AM

    Thank you for the giveaway. Please count me in for this giveaway.

  • AK2011 December 16, 2011, 6:31 AM

    Thanks a lot. One of my favorites. So please count me in.Regards

  • BUHAPEJA Laluna December 16, 2011, 12:03 PM

    Thanks….Count me in…

  • Matt December 16, 2011, 12:39 PM

    Thanks alot for review and for giveaway.
    This software really Strong for cleaning system , for uninstalling until 100% clean without any junk files. Clean everything and we can do:
    # Creating system restore point before each uninstall
    # Full Registry backup before each uninstall
    # Full Registry backup once each day Revo Uninstaller Pro is started
    which it will be useful when something goes wrong.
    and, Thanks to Revo Group
    Please count me in.

  • Soft December 16, 2011, 5:10 PM

    Thank you so much. It´s christmas-time I think 🙂
    I wish I could get a license. Revo Uninstaller is one of my favorite utilitie.
    Please count me in for this.

  • Fbaab December 16, 2011, 5:52 PM

    Nice review, Please count me in the draw!

  • ReviewsAntivirus December 16, 2011, 8:20 PM

    Revo Uninstaller Pro is an extended edition of the tools designed to remove unwanted programs installed on your system.

    What distinguishes Revo Uninstaller Pro from the built-in “Add / Remove Programs” offered in Windows, it is primarily speed and a few extra tools supporting the application uninstall. Among them you will find the Auto-Start manager system, the function of removing unnecessary files left behind after installation programs, cleaning the browser history, Office and irreversible option to delete files and folders.

    Another interesting option offered by Revo Uninstaller Pro is called. hunter mode by which the application is able to recognize itself, when you point to the icon of a program, how to uninstall it. The Pro version offers additional backup feature of their operations and systems support 64-bit.
    https://twitter.com/#!/ReviewsAntiviru/status/147689373578702848
    http://www.facebook.com/reviewsantivirus

  • Bill December 16, 2011, 8:29 PM

    Really want it.

  • Mayur December 16, 2011, 9:47 PM

    Nice Giveaway, Count me in…
    https://twitter.com/sharma1118/status/147711874492923905
    Thanks For Giveaway

  • Felipe December 17, 2011, 3:04 AM

    Thanks for this great offer!!

  • Mary December 17, 2011, 3:07 AM

    Count me in.

  • Hubertus December 17, 2011, 4:09 AM

    Thanks for nice suprise. Revo Uninstaler is ultimate edition for uninstalling program.

  • Susan December 17, 2011, 4:14 AM

    Count me in.

  • Suresh December 17, 2011, 3:44 PM

    ThankYou for the Giveaway. Please count me in.
    I am downloading many softwares in my laptop due to which while uninstalling some traces of program are left and with Revo Uninstaller I can overcome this issue as it will remove the complete program

  • Ernie3 December 17, 2011, 3:54 PM

    It is very useful piece of software. I really want to have full version.

  • Maestro December 17, 2011, 5:46 PM

    I know that Revo Uninstaller Pro is the best on the market to fully uninstall programs. An unequaled model for other manufacturers. It is rich in features and options. Count me in, please. THX.

  • Cycle December 17, 2011, 10:44 PM

    I have tried Revo Unistaller free and it a great addition to a PC users toolkit but it is not quite as fully featured as the Pro version

  • Khuljakhan December 18, 2011, 12:36 PM

    Please count me in . As i do a lot of prog testing & install uninstall so will be glad to have it

  • Philip December 19, 2011, 7:46 AM

    Thanks Count me in.

  • Ac December 20, 2011, 11:26 AM

    Oh, please count me in too!

  • Cory Gordon December 21, 2011, 6:26 AM

    Please include me for the revouninstaller! I like the program and find it useful because it leaves no mess behind

  • gargi2221 December 24, 2011, 12:35 PM

    Great contest! Please count me in for this giveaway.

  • SinoTiger December 30, 2011, 10:58 PM

    Its a great software and must have for every pc,so I would like to put my name for this draw. Thanks for the opportunity, please count me in.

  • soner January 4, 2012, 5:20 AM

    lütfen kullanmak istiyorum

  • dinosaur07 January 5, 2012, 5:42 AM

    i`d like to try this app, sounds interesting, pls count me in to win a license. 10x

  • Barbaroskaan January 5, 2012, 11:49 PM

    umarım deneme şansım olur.Güzel Bir program Revo

  • Jdpv007 January 7, 2012, 3:00 PM

    I would like to have this software on my PC. Its really bad when you uninstall something in your PC wherein there are still lots of leftover in your PC. It would really be good to have this software. Hope to win one….

  • Tom_jo69 January 7, 2012, 3:02 PM

    I’m always wanting to have Revo in my PC. When you have a computer you should have uninstaller like this one. Hope to grab one of the licenses….

  • Glib2007 January 7, 2012, 3:04 PM

    It should be a standard to have software like this in your PC. In order to have a clean uninstallation in your PC, you should own a  Revo Uninstaller Pro. Let me win one of the licenses, please….

  • Darko January 12, 2012, 12:29 AM

    I use the free version of this great software. The full version has more great modules and because I want the license. Many thanks for the giveaway.

  • Have January 15, 2012, 5:01 AM

    Hi!
    Give me please.
    Best program!

  • leslie February 5, 2012, 11:39 AM

    Great giveaway.

    I’ve used the free version of Revo Uninstaller for a while now, and i’ve enjoyed using it, but the pro version is incredible. I used a trial of it a while back, and it got rid of alot of annoying programs perfectly. It’s one of the best programs i’ve ever used and I’d love to own a licence.

    Please count me in the contest.

    ps: shared on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001359875260

  • Alverberg May 22, 2012, 11:48 PM

    this is a very underestimated tool in keeping one’s system running smoothly. I ‘d like a registered version! Count me in for the contest.

Leave a Comment