≡ Menu

Tuneup utilities 2012 Review and License key Giveaway

Most common problem with Windows PC that most average or novice users face is, the system gets slower as the time progresses by due to various reasons. Usually a average user is clueless about why the PC is not working as fast as it should. Tuneup Utilities can be a great tool for this kind of situation where you need to fix the most common problems that occur in windows system which are small problems individually but in totality they affect the performance of the system.

Developers Description

Uncompromising performance, maximum battery life, a clutter-free PC experience and smart energy efficiency – that‘s exactly what you get with an all-new TuneUp Utilities 2012. Packed full with more than 30 tools, we guaranteed that your PC is in top shape!

It is basically a all in one tool consisting of more than thirty utilities or tool to fix most common problems on your PC. Just checkout the “overview of all functions” tab and you will see a whole lot of tools included inside. These tools include :

  • A Program manager to manage your installed applications,
  • Hard disk manager to manage your common hard disk functions like de-fragmenting it, checking it for errors, securely deleting data or even restoring data, Gain disk space by deleting junk or temp files
  • Registry Manager to manage the Registry including the option to edit them and cleaning the junk registry values,
  • One click maintenance, standard and turbo mode, configuring Automatic maintenance using a scheduler
  • Change Windows settings, Appearance, remove broken shortcuts
  • Manage the running processes by viewing them and closing them if required.

If you want, you can switch to category view and it will show you tools in a wizard form separating tools using a more common or basic terminology. Basically, if you are a novice user, you must use this view as it talks in more general terms and its almost non-technical e.g it gives you tabs for “increase performance”, “fix problems”, “system Protection” etc. You can just click any of these tabs and it will guide you using a wizard and tell you how to fix issues if any to attain the required performance.

As told earlier, it comes with a program manager and uninstaller to to manage your installed applications. You can either disable any of the installed apps or uninstall them. It also gives you details like if any application needs to be optimized for better performance.

The best feature of tuneup utilities is the 1-click Maintenance feature which fixes all your system issues with one click. Just start it and it will do the rest. It will analyses your system, find the problems if any and will fix all of them without any user intervention. It is best for novice or even average PC users who are not so confident to play with any system options or are not aware of whats going on in their system.

Overall, it is the best tuneup application available for any PC with a simple to understand user interface and tools without too much technical details. Just use it if you feel your system is slow.

But as i say with any tuneup application, just take a backup every time in case something goes wrong.

Giveaway

Thanks to Tuneup utilities, we are giving away 3 license keys of tuneup utilities 2012 and 5 keys of 2011 version to readers of Avinashtech. Just follow the simple rules below to enter in this draw.

  1. Subscribe to Avinashtech by entering your email address in the subscribe box on right sidebar of the blog or by clicking this link. Do remember to verify your email address when you get the verification email from Feedburner.
  2. Like the Facebook Fan Page of Avinashtech (If you don’t have a Facebook account you can skip this).
  3. Leave a comment below telling us why you need it. (Avoid using twitter, Facebook login to comment as I wont be able to get your email address to send you a email in case you win).
  4. Share this on Twitter, Facebook. (If you have an account there).

About the author: A Mechanical Design Engineer by profession, but passionate about Computers, software and anything that helps to learn something new or different. Love to do things which i don’t know and dive into unknown territories.

134 comments… add one
  • prof_1945 December 6, 2011, 10:41 AM

    Thank you very much for the giveaway count me in plese

  • MohammadWasiullah December 6, 2011, 11:06 AM

    Thanks Avi
     I want to win this licence and I want to see new feature with genuine licence

    https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002366387231https://twitter.com/#!/mohammadwasi786/status/143926208726437889

  • Julian December 6, 2011, 11:21 AM

    I really Love this software. all in one. with this software my PCs go more faster. always maintenance my PCs every 3 days usage. I need new tune up 2012. hopefully i can win 2012 version. I really need. thanks to avinash for this giveaway and also tune up for providing it.

  • SamChan December 6, 2011, 11:41 AM

    TuneUp is the best utilities program that I’ve known so far, so I really want to win one license of this software.
    My tweet : https://twitter.com/#!/KimHoangTran/status/143935236940636160
    Thanks Avinash for the great giveaway!

  • A K_15 December 6, 2011, 12:52 PM

    I love that program. I have used it once and it really satisfied me. I really want to get that key.

  • Jasmeet December 6, 2011, 12:53 PM

    Tune up utilities is a wonderful software to keep your PC in shape. It is one of the few softwares that are worth spending your hard earned money on. In case you get it free…nothing beats it!

  • Vaibhav December 6, 2011, 1:20 PM

    Plz plz count me on this..i need this for my laptop to speed it up..

  • Thegamekiller94 December 6, 2011, 1:22 PM

    Great Giveaway!! Include me..is it 3 PC license

  • G Rajesh December 6, 2011, 1:50 PM

    Great man

    Tune up utilities is always a top priority for me for PC maintenance or i
    must say that essential for every user for PC.
    Great bunch PC tool for
    registry, disk defrag, cleaning
    and a provide detailed hardware informer. Its PLUS POINT IS TURBO BOOST AND CLEANUP Automated PC, SO NO NEED TO REMEMBER
    ANYTHING, IT TAKE CONTROL OF YOUR WHOLE PC.
    The new function of deactivater is
    great which help to disable program when not required. Hope one license of V2012 for me avinash

  • Jains202 December 6, 2011, 2:20 PM

    I want to win a license for Tuneup utilities 2012

  • Pivomen December 6, 2011, 2:35 PM

    TuneUp Utilities is the best program for optimization, which contains many useful options. Provide proper system details, it even provide details regarding unused program.
    Please count me in, thanks.
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=256295621091369&id=100002303738852
    https://twitter.com/#!/Pivomen/status/143978540524773376

  • Guest December 6, 2011, 3:36 PM

    Bought a Tuneup utilities 2012 license last month and would recommend it to everyone as it’s a very good program. Please don’t include me in this giveaway and I wish everyone luck in winning.

  • sizxb December 6, 2011, 4:06 PM

    Thanks for this Giveaway.Please count me in.

  • Asrielrusdyawan December 6, 2011, 5:25 PM

    Thanks for this Giveaway Avi.
    Tune-up Utilities the Ultimate Choice for People who frustrating with the problems around windows operating system. I really need this Software to make me sure about my current windows operating system running as what I expected.
    https://www.facebook.com/asrielrusdyawan/posts/271799719537130http://twitter.com/#!/asrielrusdyawan/status/144021331812429824
    Please count me in Dear Avi..

    THX, LJBU!

  • fa fabba December 6, 2011, 5:43 PM

    I’m useing Tuneup utilities 2010 version scans the system at express pace which is very important to me. After first cleaning, registry, disk defrag the system is not accelerated and this is expected. Very important thing is the fact that since the installation and periodic treatments cleaning system does not slow down and boot speed up my pc. Tuneup utilities is it fantastically clean and very satisfactory performance. So i need licenses key new version.
    https://twitter.com/#!/fafabba/status/144022477603995648

  • Olsen December 6, 2011, 5:49 PM

    TuneUp is the best software to optimize computer.
    Great giveaway, thanks;]

    http://twitter.com/#!/olsen_x/status/144027801392132096

  • LALUNA December 6, 2011, 5:53 PM

    Great giveaway….
    Count me in…

  • Jef December 6, 2011, 5:59 PM

    TuneUp Utilities is a great application for PC maintenance.
    I hope to win a license, please include me for 1.

    Thanks.

  • May Thy December 6, 2011, 6:04 PM

    Thanks for your giveaway, I like this program because it has many function very useful for my computer, I hope I have some lucky to win a license, thank you again and thanks Tuneup Utilities !
    https://twitter.com/#!/Maythywinter/status/144030665766215680
    https://www.facebook.com/maythywinter/posts/277285828983756

  • abdur rahim December 6, 2011, 6:04 PM

    i am already using tuneup utility 2010. so by this time i know what is the utility of the software and the real good benefit. help me Avinash Dada to upgrade it to 2012 .

  • nzcoaster December 6, 2011, 6:08 PM

    Thankyou , this would be a great bit of software for my toolkit
    Kind Regards

  • Kypros December 6, 2011, 6:10 PM

    Best utility ever. count me in 🙂

  • Alex December 6, 2011, 6:12 PM

    A good tuneup utility and all in one cleaner.Thanks.

  • Angel Velichkov December 6, 2011, 6:13 PM

    Thank you for the giveaway! Please count me in!

  • Huynhly00 December 6, 2011, 6:15 PM

    Tôi rất thích phần mềm này, hy vọng tôi sẽ có nó để bảo dưỡng cho máy tính của tôi

  • Haclong0901 December 6, 2011, 6:17 PM

    please count me

    i want to receive this license

    thanks you very much

    https://www.facebook.com/vinhphucntp

  • Rajesh December 6, 2011, 6:20 PM

    Dear Avinash Thank you for posting such a great software giveaway. I have completed all 3 steps.
    I have been subscribed to your site since long.
    I have liked on facebook.
    I have also shared it on my facebook wall.

    I hope you will include me for the giveaway

  • DYN1711 December 6, 2011, 6:21 PM

    I would like to win a key. Please, count me in.Thanks

  • https://www.facebook.com/Avtechblog

    i want win this contest

  • https://www.facebook.com/Avtechblog
    i want win this contest

  • alfredp625 December 6, 2011, 6:35 PM

    My computer is sick. Tuneup Utilities could easily cure it. Thank you for a chance to win.

  • Alan Hazelwood December 6, 2011, 6:44 PM

    use a previous version like to upgrade

  • farda hast December 6, 2011, 6:48 PM

    thanks for share include me

  • Alex December 6, 2011, 6:52 PM

    Thank you for the wonderful contest. I am currently using version 2011. It’s good but I heard that the 2012 version is much lighter. With the new feature is a lot better. I want to win. Sorry for the translation (google translate)

  • blaster2001 December 6, 2011, 6:56 PM

    i would like to use tune up utility because it really helps in optimizing windows especially on cold start ups..

  • darma December 6, 2011, 6:58 PM

    I would like to take part in the giveaway because I need TuneUp Utilities which has all the useful features for optimizing and cleaning up my pc which is slowing down. Thanks.

  • Anson December 6, 2011, 7:00 PM

    I have currently using the 2009 version. Hope to win 1 to upgrade it to have the new feature to improve my laptop performance.

  • Vilimh December 6, 2011, 7:07 PM

    Great app,both version.I like to participate in this giweaway.

  • Cool December 6, 2011, 7:08 PM

    Thank for this giveaway! I would like to try my luck for the 2012 license as I already own my personal 2011 key and it is a very awesome utilities. It could improve our PC performance tremendously. Thank again for this opportunity.

    Here my tweet https://twitter.com/#!/CoolCrackerz/status/144047937582923776

  • Róbert Borovský December 6, 2011, 7:10 PM

    I currently use TU 2010. It is great program but unfornately it is too old, I´d like made upgrade, Thanks

  • ischar December 6, 2011, 7:21 PM

    I’ve been using TuneUp Utilities since ver. 2009 and every version is getting better. Now I’m using the 2011 ver. and I’m eager to try the 2012 ver.

  • AK2011 December 6, 2011, 7:24 PM

    Thanks for this Giveaway. TuneUp Utilities is a great application for tweaking, repairing and tuning of Windows. I am using the 2010 version and would like to enjoy the new features. Please count me in.

  • dj December 6, 2011, 8:02 PM

    Another excellent review and giveaway.
    I’ve been using TuneUp for several years and have always found it to be essential.
    The 2012 version looks like the best one yet so please include me in the draw for this.

  • Amal tom December 6, 2011, 8:26 PM

    Thanks for the giveaway.I want to give tune up utilities a try.Please include me

  • em_32 December 6, 2011, 8:33 PM

    Thanks for this great giveaway.
    Count me in…

  • Kop Cha December 6, 2011, 8:37 PM

    Please count me in !
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=314204735269899&id=100000411248189
    and
    https://twitter.com/#!/ant8xpro/status/144068610392985600
    The best feature of tuneup utilities is the 1-click Maintenance feature which fixes all your system issues with one click.

  • Thanhphuongtran 1261990 December 6, 2011, 8:38 PM

    tuneup utility is good software for computer. i hope i have one

  • Solty_rei10 December 6, 2011, 8:40 PM

    i m now using tuneup utility 2011 but it’s not official version, so there is a problem in updating this software
    and i know this latest version of tuneup can fix some other recent problems in my pc, this is great version ever,..hope i can win this time
    thanks

  • Alex December 6, 2011, 8:55 PM

    Must Have App! I really love TuneUp! The best of the best!!! Thanks Avinashtech for this really great contest!!!
    https://twitter.com/#!/Alex77toy/status/144074145146212352
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=129116797200179&id=100003055787962

  • Mayur December 6, 2011, 9:10 PM

    Nice Giveaway,Tune-up Utilities 2012 is best program for Windows optimization & i need it to increase speed of my pc and removing unnecessary data.
    Please Count me in…
    Thanks For Giveaway

  • CanGoose December 6, 2011, 9:14 PM

    Currently using TU 2009 – time to update !

    Please count me in & Thankyou.

    CanGoose

  • Grr December 6, 2011, 9:20 PM

    Thanks Avi, pls Do Not count me.

    Good Luck to all

    Grr

  • ReviewsAntivirus December 6, 2011, 9:28 PM

    TuneUp Utilities 2012 is a package, a composition which includes a number of tools to manage and optimize Windows operating systems.

    Among these applications can be found responsible for the management ofcomputer memory, secure deletion and recovery, cleaning the registry and deleteunnecessary system files, uninstall the application, change the boot screen, icons are assigned to specific extensions, etc. Several tools available in TuneUp Utilities 2012offers virtually all features needed to optimize system performance.

    The package in 2012 version also features a tools such as TuneUp Disk Doctor,TuneUp Disk Space Explorer, TuneUp System Control, 1-Click Maintenance, andTuneUp TuneUp RegistryCleaner DiskCleaner.
    Sorry, I use Google Translator.

    https://twitter.com/#!/ReviewsAntiviru/status/144082961548050432
    http://www.facebook.com/reviewsantivirus/posts/314806391876504
    https://plus.google.com/100782678717728154109/posts/hKfvrdw4v9G

  • Rusira Dulanga December 6, 2011, 9:31 PM

    Thanks for Great giveaway. Love to win this.

    Thanks

    https://twitter.com/#!/rusirucreat/status/144083307209039873

  • Isd December 6, 2011, 9:43 PM

    Thanks for the giveaway. I am using it’s one of the old version and found it very useful. Looking for the latest version. Please count me also.
    Isd

  • Sandy December 6, 2011, 10:29 PM

    Great giveaway. Count me also

  • Bobbiedeleon73 December 6, 2011, 10:36 PM

    I had two kids who always use the PC. I already had the TuneUp Utilities 2010 and its very helpful in organizing cleaning and speeding up my PC. I want to have the 2011 Version coz i believe that its more good because of its features. thanks in advance..

  • Mizdoc December 6, 2011, 10:37 PM

    I used an older version of Tuneup Utilities and it kept my computer running smoothly. And I loved the feature that let me easily change my logon page.  I hope to win a 2012 licence
    thanks for the opportunity

  • Lee December 6, 2011, 10:40 PM

    I would love this to run permanently on my work system so high resource intensive programs could be automatically deactivated by the new “automatic: program deactivator and so I can use the “Economy mode” to increase my laptop battery life! Please count me in the draw!
    Liked.
    Tweeted:http://twitter.com/#!/LBCoolG/status/144101277033435136

  • BDC December 6, 2011, 10:51 PM

    Dear avinash, TuneUp Utilities is among the best utility software and I would be extremely pleased if i could use its pro version with all features unlocked. Thank you for counting me in. Good luck to everyone

  • Anthony December 6, 2011, 10:57 PM

    Great giveaway. I already have the 2011, so If I win the 2012 that would be cool. This is a great software that cleans up your computer and organizing programs. Thanks for the giveaway. 

  • januszg December 6, 2011, 11:27 PM

    Love to win this. Count me also.

    Thanks

  • Cosme December 6, 2011, 11:41 PM

    I was waiting for this giveaway; I really want to win one license of tuneup utilities 2012 because tuneup utilities 2011 it’s the best optimization software I’ve tried so far and I don’t want to try the 2012 version if I don’t have a license, the reason is that I know I’d hate to uninstall it after the trial period.
     
    Shared: https://twitter.com/#!/emsocosme/status/144113800130478080

    Thank you.

  • Mladen Detelj December 6, 2011, 11:53 PM

    This is a great stuff for organizing your computer i have TU 2010
    and i am too satisfied with it please count on me

  • biswasark December 6, 2011, 11:54 PM

    Nice giveaway! I’d like to win a key of this great software.
    Please count me in.
    Shared ….http://www.facebook.com/bishnath
    Thanks……

  • ToGor December 6, 2011, 11:55 PM

    I currently use version 2011. I want to get version 2012.
    Count me in please … 🙂
    https://twitter.com/#!/To_Gor/status/144119978969407489
    Thanks for the chance Avi …

  • apn58 December 7, 2011, 12:03 AM

    Thanks for Great giveaway.

  • Clyde December 7, 2011, 12:23 AM

    Please count me in on this great software giveaway.

  • Dandy December 7, 2011, 12:46 AM

    great giveaway…tuneup utilities is the best for solve problem.. please count me in.
    https://twitter.com/#!/PutraDandy/status/144132388216246272

  • Pan Pikus December 7, 2011, 12:50 AM

    Avinash licz mnie dla Tuneup utilities 2012. Åšwietny progrm do optymalizacji w nowej wersji. Thanks.

  • Fayez Ahmed Khan Noman December 7, 2011, 1:04 AM

    It one of the best and I think it take one of the top three place……pls. count me in…………

  • Terieron December 7, 2011, 1:14 AM

    TU2012-I want it because I used an earlier version, and I think this is the best program to optimize, repair and change the Windows settings.Improved programs deactivator, as amended friendly user interface and new features allow for comfortable acceleration of the system and laptop batery savings.Pls count me in! Thank you for the giveaway and greet.
    https://www.facebook.com/terieron/posts/200528060033258
    https://twitter.com/#!/terieron/status/144138292215037953

  • Ananth December 7, 2011, 1:18 AM

    Im now using 2011 .. and i want the new version 2012 of tune up .. becz it hav auto program deactivator….

    its very help full for me to maintain my pc speed….

  • Johan December 7, 2011, 1:27 AM

    windows alwayas leaves a mess… you need a tool like this

  • Maljosie December 7, 2011, 1:53 AM

    Hi,Avinash!
                   I have Tune-up 2010,and, of course, would love to have the latest edition.Every year,they add something to it,and make it even better – I don’t know how,because in my mind,it is,and always has been,the best at what it does. Here’s hoping,ha,ha!    

  • prof_1945 December 7, 2011, 1:57 AM

    Thank you very much for the giveaway I would like to have one my facebook nameأيمن القوصى
    My Twitterayman_1967I Subscribe  this  blog to my email and Share this on my Twitter,my FacebookI need it because tuneup utilities 2012 it’s the best optimization software

  • Sasaajemsasa December 7, 2011, 2:04 AM

     I am using trial version of tuneup utilities 2012 and I think it is amazing. I would really like to get one of these free licenses. Please, count me in.
    Best regards from Belgrade!

  • Prakash December 7, 2011, 2:06 AM

    Currently  using tuneup utilities  I want to  upgrade it to  2012

  • KenFalco December 7, 2011, 2:27 AM

    TuneUp Utilities 2012 is a very very good software. I need a license for the PC of my mother (sometimes it’s necessary to fix it…), so please count me in.

  • allin77 December 7, 2011, 2:54 AM

    Most popular and best program to optimize the system.
    Count me in please..
    Thanks 🙂

  • Aldrin December 7, 2011, 4:30 AM

    Hey! TuneUp Utilities is the best PC cleaner I have seen so far. I am very interested to see the new features of the 2012 version.
    Thanks for the opportunity.

  • anonymous December 7, 2011, 4:33 AM

    I need this software really bad to speed up my computer.  It’s a really good utility software.  I would really be pleased with a version. Please count me in.

  • Ofen December 7, 2011, 4:44 AM

    TuneUp Utilities it really excellent and very reliable a complete suite of tools to manage and effectively optimize system performance.
    Please count me in for this great giveaway.

    Thank you & Best Regards

  • Congtri2008 December 7, 2011, 5:37 AM

    I’d love to have the opportunity to use the 2012 version with a legal right. Please keep in mind I’m in the program. Thankshttp://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=2026130991388&id=1787437019

  • Paule December 7, 2011, 5:56 AM

    Great giveaway.TuneUp Utilities 2012 is the best program for Windows
    optimization. I need it to increase the speed of my PC. Please count me in. Thanks and regards
     

  • magno December 7, 2011, 6:50 AM

    Nice giveaway! tuneup utilities improves PC performance.

  • Egeman December 7, 2011, 8:42 AM

    GREAT giveaway, All in 1 software for maintenance my gaming PC.
    for speed up and improving loading in my PCs.
    need this (2012 version) because I care my laptop. and with ram usage is very lowest but with great result after maintenance with this software.
    Count me in. thanks to Avinash and tuneup for provide this license for this software.

  • phil December 7, 2011, 9:52 AM

    Thanks for the offer of a great product.

  • Semutz_mutez December 7, 2011, 11:25 AM

    Thanks a lot for this product,, it makes my PC faster than ever..
    like this 🙂 🙂

  • Sylvie December 7, 2011, 11:33 AM

    J’utilise Tune Up Utilities depuis 2006 et j’en suis très satisfaite. Voilà donc la raison majeure pour laquelle je suis intéressée par votre offre.
    En vous remerciant,

  • Longislandicedz December 7, 2011, 12:24 PM

    i’m loving this product this is really a great software for tuning up pc

  • Sagsun December 7, 2011, 12:34 PM

    excellent giveaway, count me in pl.

  • Sakshi December 7, 2011, 1:07 PM

    Include me!!!

  • Mohammadeakherati December 7, 2011, 2:17 PM

    tanks for.
    i hope it work on 7 good

  • Laptop57 December 7, 2011, 3:14 PM

    My 2007 trial version has not got this wonderful TCP Tweak for web sticks under windows 7

  • kurtum-i December 7, 2011, 3:51 PM
  • Grizz December 7, 2011, 4:38 PM

    Really Good software and must have for people want to maintenance their system.
    Love this because, all i need is on this software. name of software TuneUp, it will be tuneup PCs until maximum performance , I love 2012 version, i wanna get it. 
    Count me in. thanks to avinash and tuneup for this license giveaway. 

  • Alper December 7, 2011, 5:59 PM

    Thanks for nice giveaway, very good software for optimizing systems, please count me in!

  • Tanveer sk December 7, 2011, 6:31 PM

    TuneUp Economy Mode should be excellent for my laptop. Kindly count me in.

    Regards.

  • Dacko December 7, 2011, 8:05 PM

    TuneUp is the best. i currently using Glary Utilities Pro and I want to use this excellent software. Many thanks for the giveaway.

  • AstroSkipper December 7, 2011, 8:26 PM

    TuneUp is the best tuning program that I’ve known so far and therefore I really want to win one of these licenses. Thanks for this great giveaway and best regards

  • Mladen Detelj December 7, 2011, 9:28 PM

    great program count on me

  • Kamacnik1 December 7, 2011, 9:56 PM

    I currently using tuneup 2010  and he doing great job,it will be nice to have 2012 version,so count me in

  • Andreas December 7, 2011, 10:15 PM

    I need this software to speed up and maintain my computer.  It’s a very
    good software. I would be pleased winning a license. Please
    count me in. Thanks a lot

  • Ajaxkmr December 7, 2011, 10:24 PM

    this is because tune-up are the best software for optimizing and maintaining computer at the best state.

  • Barbaroskaan December 8, 2011, 3:06 AM

    The best program for PC optimization. The best of the lot so far. thanks for the giveaway!!!

  • Sysabi December 8, 2011, 3:12 AM

    Hi, I need this software. I would like to speedup my PC. Thanks.

  • Franky December 8, 2011, 7:54 AM

    Uncompromising performance, maximum battery life, a clutter-free PC experience and smart energy efficiency – that‘s exactly what you get with an all-new tune up utilities 2012. Packed full with more than 30 tools, we guaranteed that your PC is in top shape!with that , i can really care my laptop. with better performance. I need 2012 version.
    Count me in. 

  • telor_ceplok December 8, 2011, 10:08 AM

    I already feel the greatness of TU 2011, the output must be more sophisticated in 2012.

  • Xagaz December 8, 2011, 3:55 PM

    ALL in ONE software. all you need in one software the name is TuneUp Utilities.
    even customizing windows also. you can changing windows themes using this software. easily you can change back to default windows themes. with that software, we can maintenance and customizing, really GOOD. I need 2012 version too.
     I need this software, and count me in

  • Anks December 8, 2011, 4:32 PM

    Tune Up is the best, even I’d like a chance to win a license. BTW, when are the results going to be declared?

  • RAGAGH December 8, 2011, 4:50 PM

    Thanks Avinash fro awesome Tuneup application.It provide the best options like Registry cleaner, uninstall manager, disk defragmentation, temp file cleanup, startup manager.
    But It best in Automatic maintenance, Auto Program start and Turbo Boost. The new version of tune come up with economy mode very helpful for laptop battery. UI Is always great.
    Count me for such great tuneup application

  • Yashiscool December 8, 2011, 8:24 PM

    TuneUp Utilities 2012 is by far the best PC maintenance utility.The main reason why I require TuneUp Utilities 2012 is because of the new feature called “Program Manager” that is used for managing installed programs.
    Please count me in this draw. I would love to have this in my PC.

  • baso December 8, 2011, 11:08 PM

    TuneUp utilties is an excellent program to optimize PC..count me for this great giveaway…http://twitter.com/#!/baso1

  • heiko December 8, 2011, 11:49 PM

    The best program for PC optimization. The best of the lot so far. Thank you!!!

  • Emt_32 December 9, 2011, 12:38 AM

    thanks for this great giveaway

    I like win tuneup utilities 2012.

  • Shubham December 9, 2011, 1:05 AM

    I am using Tuneup Utilities since last 2 years and Tuneup Utilities 2012 is a much improved ,feature rich,bloat free product to use and i need it to clutter free my system and hence speeding up by this software.Thanks for giveaway.Please count me in.
    https://twitter.com/#!/greatshubh/status/144862625099038721

  • andy December 9, 2011, 4:26 AM

    Really very intelligently, very strong and very talented. Thank you!!!

  • Gizel December 9, 2011, 8:01 AM

    i’d love with features
    Hard disk manager to manage your common hard disk functions like de-fragmenting it, checking it for errors, securely deleting data or even restoring data, Gain disk space by deleting junk or temp files.
    Because, I care with my harddisk, i always maintain it, make it more better performance when loading (read and write)
    I need this software. and also, I likes new features on new tuneup 2012 called “economy mode” because I use laptop, it will be more useful ,make laptop battery long-life. thanks to avinash for giveaway this software, i need this.
    count me in.

  • techste December 9, 2011, 8:34 AM

    Happy Birthday!  Tuneup Utilities is a great AIO optimizer.  Count me in.

  • Tkient December 9, 2011, 11:22 AM

    great giveaway..great software to make pc better

  • Tkient December 9, 2011, 11:27 AM

    great giveaway i need tune up 2012 to make my pc run better

  • Amit seharawat December 9, 2011, 10:50 PM

    it is the best tuneup application available for any PC with a simple to understand user interface and tools without too much technical details. The best feature of tuneup utilities is the 1-click Maintenance feature is best one. Packed full with more than 30 tools is full of giveaway………all is well………….

  • Danny December 10, 2011, 5:56 PM

    Best maintenance PC and Laptop in the worlds. Easy to use but, with GREAT function for maintain system. I likes to get 2012 version, and even this programs using RAM (idle) it just in few MB, maybe just 11MB with 2 processes. thanks avinash. 
    please count me in.

  • Andres December 11, 2011, 12:40 PM

    i using Tuneup Utilities since a year ago, reccomended by my friends, and Tuneup Utilities 2012 is alot improved and also with new feature called economy mode (Extends battery life with an all-new TuneUp Economy Mode) It really useful for my laptop.
    and also, this software will make my laptop more stable and more speed when loading. I need this, thanks avinash for superb giveaway like this, Count me in.

  • arvindv December 11, 2011, 8:45 PM

    Tuneup Utilities is the best system optimizer software.
    I can use tuneup utilities for optimizing and maintaining.
    Please count me in. Thanks

  • MichaÅ‚ December 11, 2011, 11:17 PM
  • Avinashtech - Software tips and tricks February 24, 2012, 1:33 AM

    Thanks

  • Cristian Mitran March 2, 2012, 7:15 AM

    i work with tune up utilities since 2009

  • Avinashtech - Software tips and tricks March 2, 2012, 7:15 AM

    U mean you have it? or you work in the company?

  • Murat Öner March 2, 2012, 7:15 AM

    god soft very good

  • Avinashtech - Software tips and tricks March 2, 2012, 7:15 AM

    yes, in fact the best one in its category.

  • Ana Hena March 2, 2012, 7:15 AM

    it helps a lot i try it before , its usfull Pro, THx

Leave a Comment